Music at Wayzata Schedule 2014-2015 (Music Ministries)

Music at Wayzata Schedule 2014-2015

2014

Friday, September 26  8 p.m. St. Paul Chamber Orchestra*
Sunday, September 28  3 p.m. Artaria
Sunday, October 5 3 p.m. Lady Ensemble   Sunday, October 12  3 p.m. Wayzata Symphony Orchestra
Sunday, October 26  3 p.m. Civic Orchestra of Minneapolis
Sunday, November 9  3 p.m. Kettler Chorale
Sunday, November 16  3 p.m. Wayzata Symphony Orchestra
Sunday, November 23   3 p.m. Edina Chorale
Friday, November 28   8 p.m. St. Paul Chamber Orchestra*
Sunday, November 30   3 p.m. Artaria
Sunday, December 7  3 p.m. The Singers* Thursday, December 11  3 p.m. “Merry & Bright” with Charles Lazarus*

Friday, December 12  8 p.m.  St. Paul Chamber Orchestra*

Sunday, December 14   3 p.m. "A Child's Christmas"

Friday, December 19 7 p.m. Alison Scott Christmas Concert Sunday, December 21 3 p.m. Juletide concert

2015
Friday, January 30   7 p.m. Winter CoffeeHouse Concert
Friday, February 6  7 p.m. Winter CoffeeHouse Concert
Sunday, February 8  3 p.m. Civic Orchestra of Minneapolis
Sunday, February 15   3 p.m. Young People's Concert
Sunday, February 22 3 p.m. Artaria
Sunday, February 27 3 p.m. From Age to Age

Sunday, March 1  3 p.m. Wayzata Symphony Orchestra Sunday, March 15 3 p.m. Luther College Concert Band Sunday, March 22 3 p.m. WCC Chancel Choir and Wayzata Symphony Orchestra Friday, April 10 7:30 p.m. FluteSpiration Friday, April 17 8 p.m. St. Paul Chamber Orchestra* Sunday, April 19 3 p.m. Piano/Organ Duo Sunday, April 26 3 p.m. Encore Winds Sunday, May 3 3 p.m. Wayzata Symphony Orchestra Family Concert Friday, May 8 8 p.m. St. Paul Chamber Orchestra Sunday, May 10 3 p.m. Welcome Spring Concert Sunday, May 17 3 p.m. Artaria Sunday, May 17 3 p.m. Civic Orchestra Sunday, June 14 3 p.m. Minnetonka Chamber Choir Bon Voyage Concert

                                     *  All concerts are free unless noted with this symbol.