VIEW ONLINE WORSHIP  |  COVID-19 SAFETY UPDATES
seach

Summer Camp 2023

Join us in worship for Camp Sunday on January 29 at 9:00 a.m!
Registration for Summer Camp 2023 will kick off on February 1, 2023!

2023 Summer Camp Dates

High School
Tuesday, June 13-Sunday, June 18, 2023

Middle School
Session 1: Saturday, June 24-Friday, June 29, 2023
Session 2: Monday, July 10-Saturday, July 15, 2023

Elementary
Session 1: Tuesday, June 20- Friday, June 23, 2023
Session 2: Thursday, July 6-Sunday, July 9, 2023

 

Contact / Location
location

Contact info

Address: 125 Wayzata Boulevard East
Wayzata, MN 55391
Phone: 952-473-8877
Email: welcome@wayzatacommunitychurch.org

Worship / Calendar

Sunday Worship

ONLINE WORSHIP
8 a.m., 9 a.m., 10 a.m. Parables and 10:45 a.m.
on Facebook, Youtube and our website

Please visit WC-Connect for current calendar information.