Music at Wayzata Concert Series & Schedule

Join us for the Music at Wayzata Concert Series this season! Would you like to know when we have upcoming music events via email? Click here to become a “Music Master Club Member”! 
 Fall 2015      
 Sunday, September 20  3:00 p.m. Artaria String Quartet
Friday, October 2* 8:00 p.m.   Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra  (tickets required)
Sunday, October 11  3:00 p.m.  Wayzata Symphony Orchestra
Friday, October 16* 8:00 p.m.   Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra  (tickets required)
Saturday, October 24* 4:00 p.m.  MN Chorale and MN Bach Ensemble  (tickets required)
Sunday, October 25  3:00 p.m.  Civic Orchestra of Minneapolis
Saturday, November 14   2:00 p.m. & 5:00 p.m. Creo Dance Company and Tapestry
“Clear the Stage” Worship Arts Festival
Sunday, November 22  3:00 p.m.  Wayzata Symphony Orchestra
Friday, November 27  7:30 p.m.  Alison Scott “Soulful Christmas”
Thursday, December 3 10:00 a.m.  Thursday Musical with Diana Lee Lucker
Saturday, December 5  3:00 p.m.  A Child’s Christmas
Sunday, December 6*  3:00 p.m. The Singers (tickets required)
Tuesday, December 8  7:30 p.m.  Greater Twin Cities Youth Symphony
Sunday, December 13  3:00 p.m.  Magnum Chorum
Sunday, December 20  3:00 p.m. Juletide, Minnetonka Association of Music
Winter-Spring 2016   
Friday, January 29* 8:00 p.m.  St. Paul Chamber Orchestra (tickets required)
Sunday, February 7  3:00 p.m.  Civic Orchestra of Minneapolis with Diana Lee Lucker
Sunday, February 14  3:00 p.m.  Wayzata Symphony Orchestra
Sunday, February 21 3:00 p.m. Artaria String Quartet (Chapel)
Sunday, February 21  3:00 p.m.  Minnetonka Symphony Orchestra and Chorus
Sunday, March 6  3:00 p.m.  Twenty Fingers & Four Feet
Diana Lee Lucker and Carolyn Diamond
Sunday, March 13  3:00 p.m.  Wayzata Symphony Orchestra , WCC Chancel Choir
Thursday, March 17 7:00 p.m.  Fiddler on the Roof
Friday, March 18 7:00 p.m.  Fiddler on the Roof
Saturday, March 19 2:00 & 7:00 p.m.  Fiddler on the Roof
Sunday, March 20 2:00 p.m.  Fiddler on the Roof
Sunday, April 3 3:00 p.m.  FluteSpiration
Sunday, April 10  3:00 p.m.  Encore Winds Ensemble
Sunday, April 17*  3:00 p.m.  Cantus (tickets required)
Sunday, April 24  3:00 p.m.  Minnetonka Symphony Orchestra
Sunday, May 1  3:00 p.m.  Wayzata Symphony Orchestra
Sunday, May  8  3:00 p.m. Artaria String Quartet (Chapel)
Sunday, May 15  3:00 p.m.  Civic  Orchestra of Minneapolis
Friday, May 27* 8:00 p.m.  Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra (tickets required)
Sunday, June 5  3:00 p.m. Edina Chorale (Italy Trip Preview)
Sunday, June 12  3:00 p.m.  Minnetonka  Chamber Choir Bon Voyage Concert
 June 15-July 27, 2016  Summer Organ Concert Series

* Ticketed Concerts
Note: Wayzata Community Church does not sell tickets. Please see the performing ensembles website for ticket purchasing information.

Directions to Wayzata Community Church.

Print Friendly