Lay Leadership

Wayzata Community Church

Boards & Committees for 2020, 2021 & 2022

Jeff Page
Finance Director

Kris Sanford
Personnel Director

Planning Director

Jane Nibbe


John Ross – Staff

Laura Janckila

Class of 2021

Maureen Shaver
Mike Sund
Scott Yokiel

Class of 2022

Georgia Burton
Chris Ford
Steve Harrison
Laura Higgins
Jeff Stewart

Class of 2023

Laura Babcock
Rod Dummer
Andrea Fazendin
John Hallberg
Parker Hodges

Deacon Board

Danielle Jones – Staff

John Ross

Class of 2021

Jim Hartfiel
Michael Fink
Karen Dummer
Carolyn Riley
Nancy Benedict – Chair
Rima Torgerson

Class of 2022

Amy Fulco – Vice Chair
Kara O’Brien
Mitch Workmon
Lowell Rideout
Todd Sorensen
Nan Peterson
Ford Peterson

Class of 2023

Lezlie Bork
Tracy Burlow
Kimberly Carlsen
Flip Crummer
Cindy LaRue
Rod Sanders
Craig Shaver


To view recent Annual reports, including financials and Board/Committee members, click here.

To view the Constitution of Wayzata Community Church as approved by its members, click here

To view the Church Council Rules of Procedure, click here.

To view the Church Council Minutes, click here. (Requires log-in to WC-Connect.)

Contact / Location

Contact info

Address: 125 Wayzata Boulevard East
Wayzata, MN 55391
Phone: 952-473-8877

Worship / Calendar

Sunday Worship

8 a.m., 9 a.m., 10 a.m. Parables and 10:45 a.m.
on Facebook, Youtube and our website

Please visit WC-Connect for current calendar information.