Staff Directory

Staff Bio’s and Information

Senior Minister
Clergy
Educational Ministry
Nursery School WCCNS
Pastoral Care Ministry
Music Ministry Staff
Mission & Communications
Business Staff
Building & Grounds 

First Name Last Name Email Church Phone 952-473-8877
Extentions
Marnie Baehr mbaehr@wayzatacommunitychurch.org

238

Oksana Billy oksanalb@hotmail.com

226

Brianna Blaine rummagesale@wayzatacommunitychurch.org

278

Bill Boulware gwwb3@comcast.net

276

Christa Bowman cbowman@wayzatacommunitychurch.org

233

Kai Brewster kbrewster@wayzatacommunitychurch.org
Robin Carlson rcarlson@wayzatacommunitychurch.org

218

Kris Erdahl kerdahl@wayzatacommunitychurch.org

228

John Estrem jestrem@wayzatacommunitychurch.org

213

Camilla Farley cfarley@wayzatacommunitychurch.org

225

Gabe Flynn gflynn@wayzatacommunitychurch.org

274

Hilary Flynn hflynn@wayzatacommunitychurch.org

273

Kristen Jeide kjeide@wayzatacommunitychurch.org

234

Katie Kraus kkraus@wayzatacommunitychurch.org

224

Ashleigh Kreider akreider@wayzatacommunitychurch.org

211

Mandi Lee mlee@wayzatacommunitychurch.org

231

Diana Lee Lucker dlucker@wayzatacommunitychurch.org

247

Sara Luedke sluedke@wayzatacommunitychurch.org

219

Jordan Masters jtmaste@gmail.com
Leslie Neugent deepfreezeneugents@hotmail.com 952-220-6612
Tereasa Nies tnies@wayzatacommunitychurch.org

230

Neal Nordstrom neal_nordstrom@hotmail.com
Jodie Nyberg jnyberg@wayzatacommunitychurch.org

222

Senior Minister’s Office kerdahl@wayzatacommunitychurch.org
Chris Paulson christopher.w.paulson@gmail.com
Tom Paulson tpaulson@wayzatacommunitychurch.org

216

Lindy Purdy lpurdy@wayzatacommunitychurch.org

202

John Ross revjross@wayzatacommunitychurch.org

228

Shana Shurson shanas@frontier.com

227

Autumn Toussaint atoussaint@wayzatacommunitychurch.org

235

Lou Vlahos lvlahos@wayzatacommunitychurch.org

262

Scott Woolery swoolery@wayzatacommunitychurch.org

215

 

Print Friendly
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
PINTEREST
SOCIALICON
SHARE